The election committee

Hello Chapter!

Now all of this year’s chapter meetings have passed and we have many new representatives for next year. Congratulations to all who have been elected!

Older links

Want to test which committee* suits you (or just complete a fun quiz)? Fill in the Committee*compass

Do you want to know more about the different posts available? Check the List of posts in the Physics Chapter

Representatives elected so far in 2023

The following people have been elected in the early elections and by-elections to positions of trust in 2023.

The Board:
President: Johan Johannisson Lundquist
Vice-President: Eskil Nyberg
Treasurer: Ludvig Skare
Social: Madeleine Lindström
Member: Ebba Löwenberg, Johan Sundström Cursetdt and Mårten Fürstenbach

Auditor: Teo Elmfeldt and Jonas Nylund

President: Tomas Nordström
Treasurer: William Andersson
Portfolio manager: Axel Bergengren

SNO: Hugo Chow
F-PAS: Katja Borelius

President: Carl Svensson
Vice President: Nessim Khemiri

Consul General: Rilind Hoti
Charge d’Affaires: David Ye

Klubbmästare: Linn Bogren, Lukas Granqvist and Niklas Käll

President: Valdemar Melin
Webmaster: Tufva Linde
Design manager: Sofia Edvardsson
Editor: Eric Oldgren
Webmaster: Tufva Linde

FINTO: Hjalmar Winroth

The Reception:
Fadderist: Filip Ek, Kajsa Engelfeldt, Lage Linusson-Hahn and Linn Jänes
Föhsare: Mattias Wang, Samuel Eriksson Lidbrink and Emma Kuttainen Thyni

oJämN: Linn Ekman

Stabsledning: Rebecca Martinsson, Elias Lundell och Ludvig Skare

Congratulations to all those elected!

Swim calmly! //Election Committee